Senate of 7th term

                                              Senators of the 7th term:
                                                   alphabetical list
                                                   list by constituencies
                                              Speaker and Deputy Speakers
                                              Senate Committees
                                              Senate Political Caucuses

Senate- European Union

Resolution commemorating the 20th anniversary of the founding of the Visegrad Group

12th Meeting of the Presidents of the Parliaments of the Regional Partnership+ Countries

Commemoration of the 20th Anniversary of the Gift of Democracy and the Frost-Solomon Task Force by the Polish Senate and Sejm

Extraordinary Meeting of the Association of European Senates